Dimensions

Posted on Updated on

My #1 recommendation to anyone of any belief system background is to meditate on the concept of infinity. I first began with the very basic description as defined by others, then questioned what that really means to me, personally. As mortal humans with a limited, physical life-span, the vague and huge idea of infinity is extremely abstract and generally unknowable. But, if you truly give your mind some time to process, I can promise something you never considered before will reach out to you. Now, check out this short video on quantum physics… Mind blown yet?

My Chemical Interest

A lecturer showed us this way back in first year! I still don’t think I’ve managed to get my head around it but seriously crazy to think that this is how the world is shaped! #neveragainquantumphysics

View original post

